Spring & Fall Conferences

Information regarding dates, sponsors, and locations of Fall 2019 and Spring 2020 District Conferences will be posted as it is released through the Louisiana Department of the American Legion.

2019 Fall Conferences

1st District | Sunday, October 20 | 9:00 AM | COA, 2475 Canal St. 70119
2nd District | Saturday, October 26 | 9:00 AM | Post 366 St. Rose
3rd District | Friday|Sunday, October 4|6 | Time TBD | Holiday Inn Houma
4th District | Saturday, October 19 | 9:00 AM | Post 388 Koran
5th District | Saturday, November 9 | 9:00 AM | Post 13
6th District | Held on Saturday, September 14
7th District | Sunday, September 29 | 9:00 AM | Post 15 Crowley
8th District | Sunday, October 27 | 9:00 AM | Post 387 New Llano

2020 Spring Conferences

1st District | Sunday, March 8 | 1:00 PM | Post TBD
2nd District | Saturday, March 28 | 9:00 AM | Post 175 Metairie
3rd District | Friday|Sunday, March 20|22 | Time TBD | Holiday Inn Houma
4th District | Saturday, April 4 | 9:00 AM | Post 399 Koran
5th District | Saturday, April 18 | 9:00 AM | Post 13
6th District | Saturday, April 25 | 9:00 AM | Post 502 Scotlandville
7th District | Sunday, March 29 | 9:00 AM | Post 15 Crowley
8th District | Sunday, April 26 | 9:00 AM | Post 387 New Llano